Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Our Staff

The SSB Team

The Security State Bank staff is always ready to deliver unsurpassed customer service.

Mark Gardeski
Mark Gardeski President/CEO Email Mark
Spencer Aune
Spencer Aune Chief Financial Officer Email Spencer
Jerry Wallis
Jerry Wallis Vice President / Sr. Operations Officer Email Jerry
Stephanie Kemp
Stephanie Kemp Exec. Assistant/Human Resource Officer Email Stephanie
Shannon Plombon
Shannon Plombon Mortgage Officer Email Shannon NMLS ID: 483368
Taylor Slattery
Taylor Slattery Business Resource Officer / Personal Banker Email Taylor
Karlee Persons
Karlee Persons Customer Service Representative Email Karlee
DorAnn Martin
DorAnn Martin Customer Service Representative Email DorAnn
Greg Hoag
Greg Hoag Assistant Vice President / Commercial Lender Email Greg
Dusten Hooper
Dusten Hooper Credit Analyst Email Dusten
Shannon Chapman
Shannon Chapman Commercial Loan Associate Email Shannon NMLS ID: 1705133
Kimberly Thomas
Kimberly Thomas Compliance Officer Email Kimberly
Josh Turner
Josh Turner Information Systems Manager Email Josh
Kami Bonelli
Kami Bonelli Operations Supervisor Email Kami
EJ Hanson
EJ Hanson Operations Email EJ
Patty Sletten
Patty Sletten Operations Email Patty
Brooke Jackson
Brooke Jackson Operations Email Brooke
Rachel Simmons
Rachel Simmons Operations Email Rachel
Nate Korienek
Nate Korienek Operations Email Nate
Laureen Strand
Laureen Strand Operations Email Laureen

Board of Directors

Dan Chisholm
Dan M. Chisholm Director
Michael Enich
Michael R. Enich Director
James Erickson
James M. Erickson Director
Thomas Jamar
Thomas D. Jamar Director
Susan Rudberg
Susan M. Rudberg Director
John Ryan, Jr
John R. Ryan, Jr Director
Karine Woodman
Karine A. Woodman Director
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.